Royce Da 5’9” Eminem New Song Together


Video contains explicit lyrics

The Album: “Book Of Ryan” is set to be released on May 4. Royce has features with Eminem, Fab, Pusha , Kiss, T Pain, J Cole , Logic Marsha Ambrosius. Executive Produced by the one & only Denaun Porter and S1, it took 5 years to make. The critics iare calling this Royce’s best album. Detroit’s own Big Sean was instrumental in hooking J Cole & Royce up & Cole directed the video for Boblo Boat.

The Bushman Show

The Bushman Show

Want to know more about Bushman On Air? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on FM 98 WJLB! Read more


Content Goes Here