Meek Mill drops new EP... Legends of Summer

Meek mill drops Legends of Summer EP 3 months after being released from jail. Legends of Summer released Thursday July 5,2018 is an short 14 minute 4 track EP that meek mill released expressing his views and opinions on the judicial system.

While many probably were expecting something sooner Meek Mill waited three months to release his first piece of music. Legends of summer is Meek Mills latest release since Wins and Loses (2017).  On this EP meek collaborated with Jeremih, Swizz Beatz, MIQUEL,and PnB Rock

Meek dropped this EP without warning. Via his Instagram page hours before the release of this EP Meek dropped a couple hints that his EP would be available at midnight. “Stay Woke” is one of the songs on this 4-track EP that Meek Mill did perform on the 2018 BET awards featuring Miguel. Honestly my favorite songs on the EP is 1 AM what’s yours?



Content Goes Here