Gucci Mane Set To Release New "Evil Genius" Album Friday

placeholder image


Less than a week after releasing El Gato: The Human Glacier, Gucci Mane announced his 13th studio album titled "Evil Genius".  The 17-track album features from Migos, Lil Yachty, Bruno Mars, Kevin Gates, Lil Skies, Kodak Black, and YoungBoy Never Broke Again.

Guwop shared the "Evil Genius" album trailer via twitter and the album artwork through his Instagram account. "Who Ready??? #EvilGenius Album Cover December 7th πŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’Ž." he wrote as the caption for his IG post.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

97.9 WJLB Β· Detroit's Hip-Hop & R&B
Listen Now on iHeartRadio