Preme Formerly Known As P Reign "LIGHT OF DAY"

posted by Bushman -

Preme "Light Of Day" features Offset, Party Next Door, Post Malone, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Wayne, and YG.. Hear about the album and how it is to work with DRAKE.

Light Of Day Track Listing:

1. Still Here

2. No Defeat

3. Frostbite ft. Offset

4. Tango (Go)

5. Light Skinned Keisha Speaks

6. Can’t Hang ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR

7. Coastline

8. Jackie Chan ft. Post Malone

9. Callin’ ft. Ty Dolla $ign

10 Hot Boy ft. Lil Wayne

11. Ill Life 4

12. Loaded (Interlude)

13. Loaded ft. YG

14. 1000

15. One Day


Bushman On Air

Bushman On Air

Want to know more about Bushman On Air? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on FM 98 WJLB! Read more


Content Goes Here

This ad will close in X seconds.